Sponsor Links:

Discount Legal Forms
Discounted Legal Texts

Guidance To Coal Trade

The law of the sea.

Guidance To Coal Trade

Postby Kenneth » Sat Nov 19, 2016 6:52 pm

Dear Sir,

I bought your book due to my interest in doing intermediary trading. With regards to the matter at hand, I am approaching you for guidance and support as I am still having problem understanding the subject pertaining to this business.

I appeal to you to take me under your wings. I have been a Singapore state registered nurse of 26 years and a mother of 3 boys of whom 2 are handicapped, as with any handicapped children medical expanses are very high. For these reasons financially I’m in dire straits, I cannot live with the income that I earned as a staff nurse. We are in debt due to these reasons. Therefore, I need to be successful in this business.

To cut story short, I have contacts from my former patience and one of them is a co-owner of a coal company in Jakarta that has a land concession of coalmine in Kalimantan. I was thinking to approach him and hope you can be my principal and accept me as your S.I. Before that, I would like to ask your recommendation, among these 4 grades of coal GCV 5300, GCV 5500, GVC 5800 and GVC 6300 which one is the most in demand and what the minimum weight order is.

Sir, with due diligent, Singapore being biggest oil refinery in Asia, there are a lot of supplier wanting to sell and buy crude oil/petroleum products with them. Malaysia our neighbour is the major CPO producer. Thailand is major rice producer and both export sugar as well. With my enthusiasm, I will be an asset to your group. Thank you. Sincerely,

Mdm. Hanifa Nawab Din
Kenneth

Guidance To Coal Trade

Postby Sal » Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:29 am